The Trust is a membership organisation and a registered Charity (No. 229336). Our membership is open to all.

Board of Trustees
Wendy Bundy
Verna Campbell
Helen Dobson
Dr Kate Giles
Elizabeth Heaps
Stephen Lewis
Stephen Lusty (Chair)
Professor Anthony May
Andrew Scott CBE (President)
John Vincent
Christopher Webb

Chief Executive Officer                       Andrew Morrison


EnterpriseChair, John Vincent
EnvironmentChair, Tony May (Acting)
EducationChair, Verna Campbell
EngagementChair, Stephen Lusty

York Civic Trust will be looking for new Trustees in the coming months – information to follow.